Project experience

Pile foundations elements, the ASPG-2 project

Pile foundations elements, the ASPG-2 project

Implementation: 
2020

Project owner: 
Arctic SPG-2 (Novatek PJS)

Contractor: 
VMZ SC, Severstal Distribution SC

Location: 
Gydan peninsula

The piles Ø159-530mm with protective anticorrosive coating
Description:


BT SVAP LLc has implemented a complex supply of piles Ø159-530mm with protective anti-corrosion coatings. These pile products with a special protective coating, manufactured by BT SVAP LLC, are used in the arrangement of pile foundations as part of the construction projects for the ASPG-2 plant. 

 The use of this protective anticorrosive coating made it possible to ensure high performance characteristics of the finished product and to guarantee the protection of metal structures from external mechanical and corrosive effects. 

 The delivery of pile products was carried out by BT SVAP LLC in the period from February to December 2020. to the required delivery basis (port of Arkhangelsk) in full compliance with the project requirements according to the schedule agreed with the Customer.

Back to the list

Проектный опыт

Элементы свайных фундаментов на проекте АСПГ-2

Элементы свайных фундаментов на проекте АСПГ-2

Реализация: 
2020

Заказчик: 
ООО "АРКТИК СПГ-2" (ПАО "НОВАТЭК")

Подрядчик: 
АО "ВМЗ", АО "Северсталь Дистрибуция"

Расположение: 
Полуостров Гыдан, ЯНАО

Применяемое покрытие: 
Сваи Ø159-530мм с защитными противокоррозионными покрытиями
Описание:

ООО "БТ СВАП" реализовал комплексную поставку свай Ø159-530мм с защитными противокоррозионными покрытиями. Данная свайная продукция со специальным защитным покрытием, производства ООО "БТ СВАП", применяется при обустройстве свайных фундаментов в рамках реализации проектов строительства завода АСПГ-2.

Применение данного защитного антикоррозионного покрытия позволило обеспечить высокие эксплуатационные характеристики готовой продукции и гарантированно защитить металлоконструкции от внешних механических и коррозионных воздействий.

Поставка свайной продукции была выполнена ООО «БТ СВАП» в период февраль-декабрь 2020г. до требуемого базиса поставки (порт Архангельск) в полном соответствии с требованиями проекта по согласованному с Заказчиком графику.


Возврат к списку